Safety through cleanliness

Microorganisms never stand still – viruses, bacteria and spores are constantly changing and continually pose new challenges to humankind. Rarely do we feel just how closely humanity is interconnected and how vulnerable it is. 

As an internationally active specialist in the field of cleanroom technology and decontamination processes, we are aware of our role and responsibility. This is why we are constantly developing our technology and processes to provide innovative answers to new questions. Especially in these uncertain times, it is particularly important to us that we are there for you. Our specialists are always ready to support you in the planning, execution and implementation of projects and to work according to your needs.

You are not alone. Get in touch with us, our experienced team will be happy to advise you and help you if you have any doubts or questions. Together we can beat this.

We wish you and your families good health!

 

HEPA und AGV

Tailor-made solution: H2O2 lock and AGV

Working in clean rooms is unimaginable without material locks. Wherever heat-sensitive material has to be inserted or aseptic processes have to be protected from the entry of microorganisms and particles, the material sluices with fully automatic H2O2 decontamination from Ortner are used.read more
Reinraumkleidung einmal anders

Cleanroom clothing in a different way

Tyvek overalls are usually used as protective clothing in clean areas. This special clothing can also be used in other ways, as demonstrated by a workshop organised by Ms. Christine Mirnig as part of the Summertime programme on the subject of ’G’sund & LeiLei' at the Villach City Museum.read more
Riboflavintest

Riboflavintest

The precision and validability of the chamber cleaning of a person’s wet shower is just as important as the quality of the decontamination process itself.read more
H2O2 Catalyst

H2O2 Catalyst

The innovative mobile H2O2 catalyst from Ortner is especially used in large rooms and corridors that have been decontaminated by means of the VHP process.read more

LockLine

Based on decades of experience in cleanroom technology and new insights from the research projects, Ortner develops innovative locks of various types and technologies. New findings from the research projects give valuable impulses for innovations.

More Infos
LockLine
LockLine

FlowLine

In the cleanroom technology the medium that controls everything is “air”. Fluid dynamics plays an essential role; besides that, it is essential that particles-free and germs-free air is being produced.
The research of air handling technologies for a clean environment is an important foundation of the intelligent Ortner technology.

More Infos

IsoLine

Isolator technology offers the highest degree of potential for innovative development. Excellent usability and serviceability, perfect ergonomics, safe sterilization and much more offer Isolators from Ortner. The devices are designed as a modular system and can be easily adapted to the specific production processes of the customers.

More Infos
Isoline
DecoLine

DecoLine

The decontamination of pass-through systems for materials is a popular method to ensure product disinfection. Ortner´s DecoLine is a multifunctional system which succeeds in situations where other systems partially or altogether fail.

More Infos

LabLine

With the LabLine Ortner provides individual, customized solutions for use in cleanrooms. The LabLine is designed to meet the specific requirements of laboratories, from cleanroom and transport equipment to optimum workplace design.

More Infos
DecoLine
Ortner Reinraumtechnik GmbH - Logo
Contact

Sicherheit durch Reinheit

Die Mikroorganismen kennen keinen Stillstand – Viren, Bakterien, Sporen verändern sich laufend und stellen uns beständig vor neue Herausforderungen. Selten wird so deutlich spürbar, wie eng die Menschheit der ganzen Welt miteinander verbunden ist und wie verletzlich sie ist.

Als weltweit agierender Spezialist im Bereich Reinraumtechnik und Dekontaminationsverfahren ist uns unsere Rolle und Verantwortung bewusst. Daher entwickeln wir unsere Technologien und Prozesse stets weiter, um auf neue Fragestellungen innovative Antworten geben zu können. Gerade in diesen Zeiten ist es uns besonders wichtig, dass wir mit unserem gesamten Team für Sie da sind. Unsere Spezialisten sind in ständiger Bereitschaft, um Sie bei der Planung, Durchführung, Umsetzung von Projekten zu unterstützen und Ihre Bedürfnisse zu bearbeiten.

Sie sind nicht allein. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, unser erfahrenes Team berät Sie gern und hilft Ihnen bei Zweifeln oder Fragen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir es.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien viel Gesundheit!

HEPA und AGV

Maßgeschneiderte Lösung: H2O2 Schleuse und AGV

Das Arbeiten in Reinräumen ist ohne Materialschleusen unvorstellbar. Überall, wo hitzelabiles Material eingeschleust werden muss oder wo aseptische Prozesse vor dem Eintrag von Mikroorganismen und Partikeln geschützt werden müssen, kommen die Materialschleusen mit vollautomatischer H2O2-Dekontamination von Ortner zum Einsatz.weiterlesen
Reinraumkleidung einmal anders

Reinraumkleidung einmal anders

Tyvek Overalls dienen für gewöhnlich als Schutzkleidung in Reinbereichen. Dass diese besondere Kleidung auch anders verwendet werden kann, zeigte sich im Zuge eines von Frau Christine Mirnig organisierten Workshops im Rahmen des Summertimeprogramms zum Thema 'G'sund & LeiLei" im Stadtmuseum Villach.weiterlesen
Riboflavintest

Riboflavintest

Die Präzision und Validierbarkeit der Kammerreinigung einer Personen-Nassdusche ist genauso wichtig wie die Qualität des durchgeführten Dekontaminationsprozesses selbst.
weiterlesen
H2O2 Catalyst

H2O2 Katalysator

Der innovative mobile H2O2-Katalysator der Firma Ortner kommt speziell bei großen Räumen und Gängen, die mittels VHP Prozess dekontaminiert wurden, zum Einsatz.weiterlesen

LockLine

Basierend auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Reinraumtechnik und neuen Erkenntnissen aus den Forschungsprojekten entwickelt Ortner innovative Schleusenanlagen unterschiedlichster Bauarten und Technologien. Neue Erkenntnisse aus den Forschungsprojekten liefern wertvolle Impulse für Neuerungen. 

Mehr Infos
LockLine
LockLine

FlowLine

In der Reinraumtechnik ist es das Medium “Luft”, um das sich alles dreht. Dabei spielt, neben der Erzeugung partikel- und keimfreier Luft, die Strömungstechnologie eine wesentliche Rolle. Die Erforschung der Lufttechnik für eine reine Umgebung bildet ein wichtiges Fundament der intelligenten Ortner Technologie. 

Mehr Infos

IsoLine

Die Isolatortechnologie bietet ein Höchstmaß an innovativem Entwicklungspotential. Ausgezeichnete Benutzer- und Wartungsfreundlichkeit, perfekte Ergonomie, sichere Sterilisationsprozesse und Strömungsverhältnisse und vieles mehr bieten die Ortner Isolator Anlagen. Anlagen sind als Modulsystem konzipiert und können flexibel auf die spezifischen Produktionsprozesse der Kunden angepasst werden.

Mehr Infos
Isoline
DecoLine

DecoLine

Die Dekontamination von Materialschleusen und Räumen ist eine beliebte Methode um Produktdesinfektion sicherzustellen. Mit der DecoLine ist Ortner ein multifunktionales System gelungen, welches selbst dort integriert werden kann, wo andere Verfahren nur schwer einsetzbar sind.

Mehr Infos

LabLine

Mit der LabLine sorgt Ortner für individuelle, bedarfsgerechte Lösungen für den Einsatz in Reinräumen. Die LabLine ist auf die speziellen Anforderungen eines Laboratoriums ausgerichtet, vom Reinraumequipment über Transportanlagen bis hin zur optimalen Arbeitsplatzgestaltung.

 

Mehr Infos
DecoLine
Ortner Reinraumtechnik GmbH - Logo
Kontakt